Women's Complaint Commitee

Women’s Complaint Committee is ment to safe guard and promote well being of all women employees of an organization. It takes care of all complaints on sexual harassment of women at workplace and action taken for redressal of complaints. 

Members in the committee:

Dr. (Ms.) Poonam Kashyap , Senior Scientist , IIFSRChairperson
Dr. (Ms.) Nisha Verma , Scientist , IIFSRCo- Chairperson
Dr. (Ms.) Ritu Dewan , Principal DMI, Modipuram Meerut (U.P) Member
Shri Ravinder Singh , SAO , IIFSRMember
Ms. Alka Jain, Assistant, IIFSRMember Secretary


  • The committee will address complaints related to sexual harassment/ gender discrimination and work place harassment of female staff, Research scholars and Students.
  • The results of the preliminary enquiry reports along with the action taken report on complaints related to women complainant would also be submitted to the committee
  • The committe will meet twice a year but will also meet as and required on the basis of complaint received.

Click here to download the names of the committe members

Translate »