Admistrative

SNNAME & DESIGNATIONEMAIL ID
1Shri. Ram Niwas Panchal, Senior Administrator Officer & Head of Officeram.niwas@icar.gov.in
(Tel): 0121-2973416
2Miss. Neha,
Senior Finance and Accounts Officer
neha2@icar.gov.in
fao.iifsr@icar.gov.in
(Tel): 0121-2973415
3Mr. Suryakant, PS to Directorkantsurya.2009@rediffmail.com
4Mrs. Jailata Sharma, Stenographerjailatasharma15@gmail.com
5Mr. Raibahudur, Stenographerrraibhadur@gmail.com
6Mr. S. K. Bansal, Stenographer
7Mr. Rajesh Kumar, Stenographerrajeshpdfsr@gmail.com
8Mrs. Alka Jain, Assistant Administrative Officeralkajain64@gmail.com
9Mr. S. K. Gupta, Assistant Administrative Officerguptaeanjoy512@gmail.com
10Mrs. Sheela Devi, Assistant
11Mr. Ravikant Sharma, Sr. Clerkravikant1166@gmail.com
12Mr. Prem Singh, Assistantsingh.prem750@gmail.com
13Mr. Rajendra Kumar, Sr. Clerknagdevrk1966@gmail.com
14Mr. Parmanand, UDCparmanand1170@gmail.com
15Mr. Prashant Panwar, UDCprashant.panwar@icar.gov.in  prashant_cari@rediffmail.com
16Mr. Prem Kumar, LDC
17Mr. Rakesh Kumar, LDCrakesh101@gmail.com

Translate »