Scientist

Director

Dr. A.S. Panwar

Director

Contact

Phone: 0121-2888711

Email: director.iifsr@icar.gov.in

Website: https://iifsr.icar.gov.in

Scientist

Dr. Peyush Punia

Principal Scientist

Contact

Phone: 9917190801

Email: peyush.punia1@icar.gov.in

Dr. L. R. Meena

Principal Scientist

Contact

Phone: 8979814026

Email: lrmeena63@gmail.com

Dr. N. Ravisankar

Principal Scientist

Contact

Phone: 8410020345

Email: n.ravisankar@icar.gov.in

Dr. Suresh Malik

Principal Scientist

Contact

Phone: 9456897317

Email: suresh.malik@icar.gov.in

Dr. Amit Nath

Principal Scientist

Contact

Phone: 8650201828

Email: amit.nath@icar.gov.in

Dr. D.K. Singh

Principal Scientist

Contact

Phone: 9936610782

Email: dharmendradksingh@rediffmail.com

Dr. Lalit Kumar

Principal Scientist

Contact

Phone: 8840096766

Email: lalit1997@ymail.com

Dr. R.P. Mishra

Principal Scientist

Contact

Phone: 9412578625

Email: rajendra.mishra@icar.gov.in

Dr. N. Subash

Principal Scientist

Contact

Phone: 9457248070

Email: n.subash@icar.gov.in

Website: -

Dr. Debashis Dutta

Principal Scientist

Contact

Phone: 7895633976

Email: debashis.dutta@icar.gov.in

Dr. V P Chaudhary

Principal Scientist

Contact

Phone: 9412835448

Email: ved.chaudhary@icar.gov.in

Dr. Devendra Kumar

Principal Scientist

Contact

Phone: 9639022655

Email: devendra.kumar4@icar.gov.in

Dr. Pushpendra Pratap Singh

Principal Scientist

Contact

Phone: 9462333863

Email: drppsingh21@rediffmail.com

Dr. Phool Chand Jat

Senior Scientist

Contact

Phone: 9414336309

Email: jat4pc@gmail.com

Dr. Chandrabhanu

Senior Scientist

Contact

Phone: 9458609646

Email: chandra.bhanu@icar.gov.in

Dr. Poonam Kashyap

Senior Scientist

Contact

Phone: 780788281

Email: poonam.kashyap@icar.gov.in

Dr. A. K. Prusty

Senior Scientist

Contact

Phone: 7599157944

Email: ashish.prusty@icar.gov.in

Mr. Vipin Kumar Chaudhary

Scientist

Contact

Phone: 9412706361

Email: vipinchaudhary@icar.gov.in

Dr. Mohammad Shamim

Senior Scientist

Contact

Phone: 9045040407

Email: mohammad.shamim@icar.gov.in

Dr. Meraj Alam Ansari

Scientist

Contact

Phone: 9089654323

Email: meraj.ansari@icar.gov.in

Dr. Sunil Kumar

Scientist & Incharge of AKMU

Dr. Nisha Verma

Scientist

Contact

Phone: 9997481916

Email: verma.nisha@icar.gov.in

Dr. Raghuveer Singh

Scientist

Contact

Phone: 9458613219

Email: raghuveer.singh@icar.gov.in

Dr. Amrit Lal

Scientist

Contact

Phone: 9897727645

Email: amrit.meena@icar.gov.in

Dr. Prakash Chand Ghasal

Scientist

Contact

Phone: 9133795046

Email: prakash.ghasal@icar.gov.in

Dr. Jairam Chaudhary

Scientist

Contact

Phone: 9911862054

Email: jairam2011iari@gmail.com

Mr. Kamlesh Kumar

Scientist

(On Study Leave)

Contact

Phone: 9602672297

Email: kamleshsoni39@gmail.com

Dr. Raghavendra K J

Scientist

Contact

Phone: 8745020500

Email: raghavendra.kj@icar.gov.in

Dr. Nirmal

Scientist

Contact

Phone: 7085533612

Email: nirmal@icar.gov.in

Translate »